Thai Baht(THB) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Thai Baht(THB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Thai Baht(THB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Thai Baht(THB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Wednesday 10/02/2021 To Thursday 04/03/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Thai Baht(THB)

Thai Baht(THB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Thai Baht(THB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 23/02/2021 - Thursday 04/03/2021
Date Thai Baht Australian Dollar History
Thursday 04/03/2021 1 THB = 0.04254 AUD THB AUD rate 04/03/2021
Wednesday 03/03/2021 1 THB = 0.04245 AUD THB AUD rate 03/03/2021
Tuesday 02/03/2021 1 THB = 0.04226 AUD THB AUD rate 02/03/2021
Monday 01/03/2021 1 THB = 0.04262 AUD THB AUD rate 01/03/2021
Sunday 28/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04243 AUD THB AUD rate 28/02/2021
Saturday 27/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04259 AUD THB AUD rate 27/02/2021
Friday 26/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04259 AUD THB AUD rate 26/02/2021
Thursday 25/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04197 AUD THB AUD rate 25/02/2021
Wednesday 24/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04174 AUD THB AUD rate 24/02/2021
Tuesday 23/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04212 AUD THB AUD rate 23/02/2021
Monday 22/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04211 AUD THB AUD rate 22/02/2021
Sunday 21/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04233 AUD THB AUD rate 21/02/2021
Saturday 20/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04238 AUD THB AUD rate 20/02/2021
Friday 19/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04239 AUD THB AUD rate 19/02/2021
Thursday 18/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04289 AUD THB AUD rate 18/02/2021
Wednesday 17/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04297 AUD THB AUD rate 17/02/2021
Tuesday 16/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04312 AUD THB AUD rate 16/02/2021
Monday 15/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04296 AUD THB AUD rate 15/02/2021
Sunday 14/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04309 AUD THB AUD rate 14/02/2021
Saturday 13/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04316 AUD THB AUD rate 13/02/2021
Friday 12/02/2021 1 THB = 0.04316 AUD THB AUD rate 12/02/2021
Thursday 11/02/2021 1 THB = 0.0432 AUD THB AUD rate 11/02/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Thai Baht(THB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair